Directors & Officers



Richard E. Drews, Jr., Chief Executive Officer
David H. Caswell, President/ Chief Operating Officer
Dwain L. Montgomery, DVM, Chairman of the Board
Danny Gilreath
Tom Lewis
John T. “Ted” Perry, MD
Larry Pogue
Frank Barron – Director Emeritus

Senior Management

Richard E. Drews, Jr., Chief Executive Officer, NMLS# 1063606
David H. Caswell, President/Chief Operating Officer, NMLS# 1053821
Rhonda C. Massengill, Chief Financial Officer


Angela Hammond – Vice President, NMLS# 781788
Rachel Harris – Vice President/Operations
Antwuan Hill – Credit Analyst Officer
Tamara Knight – Assistant Vice President/Information Technology/BSA
Carson McCrary – Vice President/Mortgage Loan Officer, NMLS# 781789
Jay Slaughter – Assistant Vice President/Commercial Loan Officer, NMLS# 416168
Janet Tinney - Vice President, NMLS# 1053823
Larry Kuglar - Business Development Officer